04_header-team_oud_cordaet.jpg

 

 

 
Binnendienst
         
  H. Gerrits (Heidi)
  Officemanager
  T. 0318 – 689 737     hgerrits@cordaet.nl
       
       
         
  H. Bogaars (Hannie)
  Directiesecretaresse
  T. 0318 – 689 702   hbogaars@cordaet.nl
       
       
         
  K. Zoet (Karin)
  T. 0318 – 689 722   kzoet@cordaet.nl
       
         
  E. Beumer (Elly)
  T. 0318 – 689 706   ebeumer@cordaet.nl
       
         
  E. Hamerling (Ellen)
  T. 0318 – 689 703   ehamerling@cordaet.nl
       
         
  C. van der Klok (Conny)
  T. 0318 – 689 705   cvanderklok@cordaet.nl
       
         
  L. Speijer (Linda)
  T. 0318 – 689 708   lspeijer@cordaet.nl
       
         
  W. van de Werfhorst (Wilma)
  T. 0318 – 689 721   wvandewerfhorst@cordaet.nl
       
         
  E. Wiggers (Ellen)
  T. 0318 – 689 707   ewiggers@cordaet.nl
       
         
  A. van Ewijk (Ans)
  T. 0318 – 689 709   avanewijk@cordaet.nl
       
         
  P. Veldhuizen (Petra)
  T. 0318 – 689 711   pveldhuizen@cordaet.nl
       
         
  H. van den Brink (Hanneke)
  T. 0318 – 689 735   hvandenbrink@cordaet.nl
       
         
  M. de Geus (Mariëlle)
  T. 0318 – 689 720   secretariaat@cordaet.nl
       
         
    A. Dechêne (Anita)
  T. 0318 – 689 720   secretariaat@cordaet.nl
       
         
    A. Bammens (Astrid)
  T. 0318 – 689 724   abammens@cordaet.nl
       
         
    L. Langbroek (Lilian)
  T. 0318 – 689 736   llangbroek@cordaet.nl
       
         
    I. Kersbergen (Ilse)
  T. 0318 – 689 734   ikersbergen@cordaet.nl
         
       
    D. Heeren (Diana)
  T. 0318- 689 739   dheeren@cordaet.nl
       
         
    L. Waldthausen (Lonneke)
  T. 0318 – 689 704    lwaldthausen@cordaet.nl 
       
         
     
       
       
         

Contact


Oude Arnhemseweg 2
6711 DV Ede
Postbus 8014
6710 AA EDE

Telefoon:+31(0) 318 – 689 700
Email: info@cordaet.nl